St. Clair Township

 

Trustees:  James N. Hall, James Sabatini, II, Robert Swickard Fiscal Officer: Deborah Dawson

 
   
  Meeting Time: Biweekly on Tuesday at 12:00 noon
  Meeting Location: 15442 Pugh Road
    Calcutta, Ohio 43920
     

Fiscal Officer

Deborah Dawson Township Administration Building
  50487 Fisher Drive 15442 Pugh Road
  East Liverpool, Ohio 43920 Calcutta, Ohio 43920
  (330) 385-2105 Phone (330) 382-1022 Phone
  (330) 382-1004 Office (Ext 103) (330) 386-1249 Fax
  (330) 386-1248 Office Fax Web Site: www.stclairtwp.com
     
  Leslie Dean Police Department
  Assistant to Fiscal Officer St. Clair Township Police
  8:30 a.m. to 2:30 P.m. Mon-Fri Donald T. Hyatt, Chief of Police
  (330) 382-1004 (Office Ext 100) 15442 Pugh Road
  (330) 386-1249 Fax Calcutta, Ohio 43920
  Email: ldean@stclairtwp.com (330) 386-6496 or 911 (Emergency Phone)
    (330) 386-3585 (Business Phone) (Ext 110)
Trustees James N. Hall (330) 386-0332 Fax
  49200 Berkshire Road Email: dhyatt@stclairtwp.com
  East Liverpool, Ohio 43920  
  (330) 385-6917 Phone Road Department
  (330) 382-1022 Office (Ext 105) Scott Barrett- Road Supervisor
  (330) 386-1249 Fax 15470 East Liverpool Road
  Email: jhall@stclairtwp.com East Liverpool, Ohio 43920
    (330)385-5509 Phone
  James Sabatini, II (330)385-5510 Fax
  49837 Lantz Court (330) 853-0780 Cell Phone
  East Liverpool, Ohio 43920 Email: sbarrett@stclairtwp.com
  (330) 385-4860 Phone  
  (330) 382-1022 Office (Ext 104) Fire Department
  (330) 386-1249 Fax Calcutta Volunteer Fire Department
  Email: sabatinij@stclairtwp.com 15445 Pugh Road
    Calcutta, Ohio 43920
  Robert M. Swickard (330) 386-5311 (Emergency Phone)
  46975 Oak Street (330) 386-5458 (Business Phone)
  East Liverpool, Ohio 43920  
  (330) 386-6127 Phone Glenmoor Volunteer Fire Department
  (330) 382-1022 Office (Ext 106) 16318 Annesley Road
  (330)386-1249 Fax East Liverpool, Ohio 43920
  Email: rswickard@stclairtwp.com (330) 385-5627 (Emergency)
    (330) 386-5109 (Business Phone)
     
    Chicki Saracco
    Administrative Assistant - Police Department
    15442 Pugh Road
    Calcutta, Ohio 43920
    8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
    (330) 386-3585 Office (Ext 115)
    (330) 386-0332 Fax
    Email: csaracco@stclairtwp.com
     
    No Zoning